skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
NTHS Induction Ceremony
Posted On:
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
NTHS Inductees
NTHS Inductees
NTHS Ceremony

Forest-ScottCountyCareer & TechnologyCenter

National Technical Honor Society

Induction Ceremony

February 7, 2018

   The Forest-Scott County Career & Technology Center recently held an  induction ceremony for the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS).   An important mission of NTHS is to help the Forest-Scott County Career & Technology Center build and maintain active industry-education partnerships and recognize local individuals and businesses that contribute to the success of the students, programs, and school.  Today’s business and industry must rely on dependable, dedicated employees who demand the very best from themselves and who want to make a contribution to their company.  Each year many well-trained and responsible students are completing workforce education programs at the Forest-Scott County Career & Technology Center.  These students all have outstanding levels of achievement in academic and career and technical classes. These talented students are an excellent personnel resource for local businesses and industries.

 Group Photo #1            NTHS Inductees   2017 – 2018

The new NTHS members inducted are pictured:

Front Row, pictured left to right:  Destiny McKee, (Sebastopol); Saebreanna Macon; Zariyae Moore, (Both from Forest); Madison Huff, (Morton); Zykerra Kincaid, (Scott Central); and Destinie Lloyd, (Forest).

Back Row, pictured left to right:  Diem Mi Pham, (Scott Central); Sophie Wilkerson, (Morton); Braeden Yarbrough, (Lake); Brianna Millsap; Hannah Mitchell, (Both from Forest); Philip Bulloch; Marleigh Gardner, (Both from Scott Central; Timothy Johnson, (Morton), and Katelin Joiner, (Forest).