skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
FBLA District Winners
Posted On:
Monday, February 12, 2018
FBLA Winners
FBLA Winners
FBLA District Winners

Forest-Scott County Career & Technology Center

FBLA District Winners


Group Photo

 These Forest-Scott County Career & Technology students recently competed and placed at the FBLA District Competition at ECCC.  Front row, pictured left to right:  Padasha Moore – 5th Place in Business Calculations, Morton; Morgan Brewer – 4th Place in Personal Finance; Skylar May – 2nd Place in Journalism, both from Sebastopol; Arrianna Jones – 1st Place in Accounting I, Scott Central; Makayla Creel – 1st Place in Organizational Leadership, Sebastopol; and Mrs. Debbie Burnham, CTC Business & Information Technology Instructor.

Back row, pictured left to right:  Marco Jimenez Aguilar – 1st Place in Agribusiness, Forest; Hunter Davis – 1st Place in Cyber Security, Morton; Cully Smith – 2nd Place in Advertising; Braeden Yarbrough – 1st Place

in Business Communication, both from Lake; Anthony Carroll – 2nd Place in Networking Concepts, Morton; and Briggs Cox – 6th Place in Marketing (Team Event), Forest.


All 1st Place winners will be awarded a half tuition scholarship for four semesters to East Central Community College.


All students will advance to the FBLA State Competition held in Jackson in April. 


Individual Photo

 Alexis Billings – 6th Place in Marketing (Team Event), Sebastopol

She will advance to the FBLA State Competition held in Jackson in April.